Skip directly to content


  • Tune in Sunday July 24th at 10/9 PM central to ABC to watch Sheryl guest on Match Game PM, hosted by Alec Baldwin!

    It's bawdy, irreverent and a whole lot of fun! The iconic panel game show returns to primetime, and is hosted by Golden Globe and Emmy Award-winning actor Alec Baldwin. The 10-episode series features four contestants each week as they attempt to match the answers of six celebrities in a game of fill-in the missing blank. From quick-witted comedians to a multi-talented designer, to stars of stage and screen, the stellar lineup of panelists includes Golden Globe, Emmy, Tony and Grammy Award-winning entertainers, who are sure to make for an unpredictable_______...

    For more details and to watch episodes on demand, visit:

  • Sheryl is set to headline the City Winery Open on September 17th, 2016. Artists also performing on the 17th include The Wild Feathers, Deer Tick, The Chris Robinson Brotherhood, and The Wallflowers. Houndsmouth, Josh Ritter, Dawes, Gillian Welch, and Aretha Franklin are performing on day two of the event, September 18th.

    The City Winery Open will bring a sophisticated music and culinary experience to the historic Forest Hills Stadium. More than 75 top wineries from around the globe and 40 of New York’s top chefs and restaurateurs will be represented. Everything will be sold in a cashless system using a currency of “tastes.” Wine options will be available for 1,2 or 3 "tastes," depending on the selection. A glass of craft beer will be 2 "tastes," and food portions can be purchased for 1 "taste" each. "Tastes" can be purchased in advance online or on-site at Top-Up Stations throughout the festival grounds.

    For more details on the City Winery Open, visit:

  • Sheryl is on the cover of Country Living’s June 2016 issue, with a feature about her Nashville home inside! She's also doing a takeover of Country Living's Instagram page on May 12th.

    Get a sneak peek of the issue here:

    And check out Country Living's Instagram page here: